Slide background

Contact Us

Contact us…

For general inquiries about the school, please send us a message or email us at info@ihbangkok.com.

If you want to find out more about any of our courses, services or the school, please email us at:

General, Academic and Specialist English Coursesinfo@ihbangkok.com
Business English Coursescorporate@ihbangkok.com
TEFL/CELTA/DELTAcelta@ihbangkok.com
Study Holiday in Thailandstudyholiday@ihbangkok.com
Study Abroad Advice Servicestudyabroad@ihbangkok.com
Online Coursesnetlanguages@ihbangkok.com
Agentsagents@ihbangkok.com
General Enquiriesinfo@ihbangkok.com

 

 

Or, why not call us on +66 (0)2 632 6790 or come in and visit the IH Bangkok school at:

7th Floor, Silom 64 Building,
Silom Road, Suriyawong,
Bangrak, Bangkok
10500 Thailand.

bangkok_map2