Slide background

Contact Us

  • en
  • th

Contact us…

For general inquiries about the school, please email us at info@ihbangkok.com.

If you want to find out more about any of our courses, services or the school, please email us at:

General, Academic and Specialist English Coursesenglish@ihbangkok.com
Business English Coursescorporate@ihbangkok.com
TEFL/CELTA/DELTAcelta@ihbangkok.com
Study Holiday in Thailandstudyholiday@ihbangkok.com
Study Abroad Advice Servicestudyabroad@ihbangkok.com
Online Coursesnetlanguages@ihbangkok.com
Agentsagents@ihbangkok.com
Teachers for Thai Schoolsteachersforthaischools@ihbangkok.com
General Enquiriesinfo@ihbangkok.com


Or, why not call us on 662 632 6790-2 or come in and visit the IH Bangkok school at:

bangkok_map2Address:
7th Floor, Silom 64 Building,
Silom Road, Suriyawong,
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Thailand.
Tel: (662) 632-6790-2